• Search Engine
  • eng
  • ger
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach

compositions detail back to catalogue
    • The Little Mermaid 
    • (Ballet in 3 Acts) , Op. 80 "Hamburg Version" [2007]
  • Dedicated to John Neumeier
  • Commissioned by Royal Danish Ballet/Hamburg Ballet
  • Text by:  John Neumeier (Libretto)
  • Publisher:  Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG
  • Genre: Ballet 
  • Duration: 02 h 26 min
Instrumentation: 3(pic.2rec.afl).(3ca).3(bcl.asx).3(cbn)/4.3.3(btbn).1/timp.4perc/hp/termen vox/pf.cel/str

24 Prludien

First Performance: 01 July 2007 | Hamburgische Staatsoper | Hamburg, Deutschland
First Performers: Neumeier, John (Choreographer); Soloists and corps de ballet of The Hamburg Ballet; Philharmonisches Staatsorchester (Ensemble); Seibel, Klauspeter (Conductor)
GEMA: 8603240-001
ISWC: T-802.493.391-4

Music originally commissioned by The Royal Danish Ballet. Current performing version (Hamburg Version) commissioned by The Hamburg Ballet, made possible by the generous support of the Foundation for promoting the Hamburg State Opera (ldquo;Stiftung zur Fouml;rderung der Hamburgischen Staatsoperrdquo;).

Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy