• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Suite Concertante for Violin, Piano and Strings [2001]
Commissioned by Gidon Kremer and Kremerata Musica for the 20th anniversity of the Lockenhaus Festival
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 15 March 2008 | Amsterdam | Netherlands

Performers: Amsterdam Sinfonietta Isabelle van Keulen (Violin) Ronald Brautigam (Piano)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy