• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Double Concerto for Violin, Piano and Orchestra , Op. 40 [1997]
Dedicated to Vadim Gluzman and Angela Yoffe
Commissioned by Stuttgart SWR
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live World Premiere Performance and Broadcast (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 15 December 2006 | Beethoven Hall | Stuttgart | Germany

Performers: Radio-Sinfonieorchester Stuttgart Andrey Boreyko (Conductor) Vadim Gluzman (Violin) Angela Yoffe (Piano)
Instrumentation: 3(picc).3(cor anglais).2(bass cl).2(db bn) –, 3 perc (timp, tgl, tamb, snare dr, bass dr, cym, gong, xyl, ratchet, rain-stick, cel). strings (16/14/12/10/8)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy