• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Concerto No. 2 for Violin and Orchestra , Op. 77 [2004]
Commissioned by Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere Live Performance and Broadcast (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 21 September 2004 | Kanazawa | Japan

Performers: Iwaki, Hiroyuki (Conductor); Suwanai, Akiko (Violin); Orchestra Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa (Ensemble)
Instrumentation: 2(picc).2(cor anglais).2(bass cl).2(db bn) – – perc (timp, tgl, flex, temple bl, bass dr, gong, vibr). cel. strings
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy