• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Concerto No. 1 for Violin and Orchestra , 56 [2003]
Dedicated to Philippe Quint
Commissioned by American Youth Symphony
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 22 February 2004 | Walt Disney Concert Hall | Los Angeles, CA | USA

Performers: American Youth Symphony Treger, Alexander (Conductor) Quint, Philippe (Violin)
Instrumentation: 2(picc).2(cor anglais).2(bass cl).2(db bn) – – perc (timp, tgl, whistle, flex, temple bl, tamb, bass dr, cym, ant. cym, bells, tam-t, glsp, xyl, vibr, musical saw). harp. cel. piano. strings
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy