• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Sonata for Violoncello and Piano , Op. 69 [2002]
Dedicated to David Finckel and Wu Han
Co-commissioned by Hancher Auditorium / The University of Iowa and the Music in the Park Series, St.
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 11 July 2008 | Caramoor International Music Festival | Katonah, NY | USA

Performers: Weilerstein, Alisa (Violoncello); Auerbach, Lera (Piano)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy