• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Sonata No. 3 for Violin and Piano [2005]
Commissioned by Arizona Friends of Chamber Music and the Harry and Lea Gudelsky Foundation in memory of H. Paul Gudelsky
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance
Performance Date: 28 July 2009 | Verbier Music Festival | Verbier | Switzerland

Performers: Rachlin, Julian (Violin) Auerbach, Lera (Piano)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy