• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Serenade for a Melancholic Sea for Violin, Violoncello and String Orchestra [2002]
in Memoriam Tōru Takemitsu
Commissioned by Orchestra Ensemble Kanazawa in Memory of Tōru Takemitsu
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 12 November 2006 | Beethovenhalle | Bonn | Germany

Performers: Poppen, Christopher (Conductor); Munich Chamber Orchestra (Ensemble); Vienna Piano Trio (Ensemble)
Instrumentation: strings: divisi 7(14)/6(12)/4(8)/4(8)/2(4)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy