• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Ludwigs Albtraum for Piano [2007]
Commissioned by 2nd Int'l Beethoven Competition | Deutsche Telekom AG
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere Live Performances (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 16 March 2011 | 2nd Int'l Beethoven Competition

Semifinal Performances | Uni-Aula Bonn

You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy