• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Last Letter for Soprano (or Mezzosoprano), Violoncello and Piano , 76 [2003]
Commissioned by Yehuda Hanani and Close Encounters with Music through its Music Commissioning Projec
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance
Performance Date: 24 July 2010 | Verbier Music Festival | Verbier | Switzerland

Performers: Capuçon, Gautier (Violoncello); Kushpler, Zoriana (Mezzo Soprano); Auerbach, Lera (Piano)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy