• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Symphony No. 1 "Chimera" [2006]
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere, Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 10 November 2006 | Tonhalle | Düsseldorf | Germany

Performers: Dusseldorf Symphoniker John Fiore (Conductor)
Instrumentation: 3(picc, alto fl).3(cor anglais).2(bass cl).3(db bn) – 4.3.3(bass tbn).1 – timp. 4perc (tgl, tam-t, cym, bass dr, rain-stick, bells,glass harmonica, vibr, glsp). 2 harps. termen vox. piano. cel. hpd. strings
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy