• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Dreams and Whispers of Poseidon (In memory of the lives taken by the sea on Decembe) [2005]
Commissioned by American Youth Symphony on its 40th Anniversary
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere, Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 29 March 2005 | Los Angeles, CA | USA

Performers: American Youth Symphony Alexander Treger (Conductor)
Instrumentation: 3(picc, alto flute).3(cor anglais).4(bass cl, alto sax).3(db bn) – – timp. 4 perc (tgl, temple bl, bass dr, cym, tam-t, bells, glsp, xyl, crystal glasses vibr, musical saw). 2 harps. termen vox. cel. hpd. piano. org. strings (16/14/12/10/8)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy