• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Quartet No. 2 for Strings "Primera Luz" [2006]
Commissioned by the XLV Semana de Música Religiosa de Cuenca
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
World Premiere, live Broadcast (Radio Broadcast, Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 08 April 2006 | Cuenca | Spain

Performers: Tokyo String Quartet
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy