• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Twenty-Four Preludes for Violoncello and Piano , Op. 47 [2008]
Commissioned by the Caramoor International Music Festival in Association with Tom and Vivian Waldeck
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance Broadcast
Performance Date: 17 July 2008 | NDR | Lübeck | Germany

Performers: Alisa Weilerstein (Violoncello) Lera Auerbach (Piano)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy