• English
  • German
  • Bookmark and Share
Lera Auerbach
Audio Video back to Audio/Video

Composer: Lera Auerbach
Dialogues on Stabat Mater (after Giovanni Battista Pergolesi's) for Violin, Viola, Vibraphone and String Orchestra (continuo ad lib.) [2005]
Commissioned by Musikfest Bremen and Lucerne Festival
(Musikverlag Hans Sikorski GmbH & Co. KG)
Live Performance (Unedited audio-file)
Performance Date: 06 April 2007 | Darmstadt Staatstheater | Darmstadt | Germany

Performers: Darmstadt Staatstheater Orchestra Klaus Jürgen Opitz (Viola) Klaus Jürgen (Conductor) Wilken Ranck (Violin)
You may not download, copy, reproduce, edit, adapt, alter, republish, post, broadcast, transmit, make available to the public, or otherwise use this audio or video in any way except for your own personal, non-commercial use.

©All rights reserved
Copyright 2010 LeraAuerbach.com. All rights reserved  |  Impressum  |  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy